Eat: Momma Kong’s | The Best Crab Experience in Singapore!

I had a dinner date with my friends but this post is kinda like way way before Chinese New Year though so apologies for my late update!

I knew I had to knock off on time for dinner as I’ll be having this ultimate crab experience at Momma Kong’s with my 2 loveliest friends.

I was late by 15 minutes and by the time I got to Momma Kong’s my friends had already placed an order and they are just about to be served and omg! I’m in for a treat!

Let’s check it out!

After our yummy treat, we went for a walk around Chinatown as Chinese New Year is just around the corner, and we went to check out Chinatown famous street food area, it was minging and full of tourists from all over the world. We also checked out the most fascinating place like the shop that we saw hanging the dried pork, literally every single part the pork that has been dried and hanging out and open in Chinatown. I am well blessed to witness this kind of thing – Blimey!

Momma Kong’s

http://www.mommakongs.com/

Check out the website and you will get all the information, my oh my! it was quite an experience in there.

PS: Do not wear white as this can get really messy at the end of the course 😛

Love & Light x

Leave a Reply

