Stirling Bar & Grill – Eat| Drink | Experience

Weekend ended so soon and I have spent t wisely and nicely well except for I did not go for Muay Thai due to schedule crashed ;(

Nevertheless I got NYE shopping done and gifts present to my beloved nephew and God mother and sister. I also managed to take some time off to go watch footy and chill out with my God sister.

Stirling Bar & Grill,

Located on Cheong Nam road, opposite Bukit Timah Shopping Center, Singapore. It was quite a relaxing place to watch football with friends and I heard about their steak but we came too late to try out the steak but well maybe next time I will visit again…specially for the steak ๐Ÿ˜‰

We tried craft beer Archi Pelago;
http://www.archipelagobrewery.com/m/#/main
Belgian Wit and Irish Ale. It was refreshing and Belgian Wit tasted a little like Hoegaarden (in my opinion) fruity flowery which I really like ๐Ÿ˜‰

Beers & Paprika fries to go with Arsenal was playing last night. Unfortunately the owner is not a major fan of Chelsea hence I had to put up with Arsenal game ;(

But I know Chelsea sure to perform well ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now let’s look at our silly billy pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6c2/52854745/files/2014/12/img_01771.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6c2/52854745/files/2014/12/img_0169.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6c2/52854745/files/2014/12/img_0173.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6c2/52854745/files/2014/12/img_0193.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6c2/52854745/files/2014/12/img_0170.jpg

God Bless & Hope everyone had a great weekend x

Leave a Reply

