Happy Monday with my Handsome Nephew :)

image

image

Spent afternoon with my handsome nephew on the West Coast side today, How time flies and he has grown a lot taller now and quite naughty naughty too =P but I still adore him to bits x

image

Fed me veggie once he had a taste of it and not quite like it. 😉 smart pants lol!

image

Relaxing now with his ipad & shaking his tiny legs away in attempt to disturb me whilst I’m reading daily mail -_-” well…obviously I’m like his friend lol!!!

image

Have a splendid week everyone x God bless.

Leave a Reply

