Vacay with the girls – Phuket, Thailand

This is true and I am not ashame of owning it – I have never been to Phuket in my entire life, utter honestly I wasn’t quite keen on going there but little than I realised my swan crew booked a trip to Phuket 5 days 4 nights! This trip came up to me as last minute decision as I wasn’t sure if I could take leave or rather I could leave my work as I don’t have that habit of taking leave before Christmas or New Year’s eve.

So I thought…hell yeah why-ever not!? Let’s do it!!

I booked my flight and flew out of singapore the following week!

image

In total 6 girls. First night we were staying at this place called Paradee hotel and resort on Patong Beach; not too bad but the rules of joiner was rather ridiculous.

We weren’t looking for any luxury hotel on our first few nights well we wanted to just get some nice street food, booze around, bar hopping a little bit and some water sports – that kind of clean fun here and there…turned out it was the first time to Phuket for a few of us…

Not so good to begin with as it’s been pissing down everyday like forever but I must admit that it was well nice hearing the sea reciprocating to the sound of the wind and the rain just made it a little cozier for us to stay in and hang our bikinis in the closet.

Check out some of the cool pics we’ve got here 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

All righty 🙂 its been a great trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

