MY BIRTHDAY

My Japanese Colleague was very nice ๐Ÿ™‚ surprised me with the card hidden under my booklet on my desk in office ๐Ÿ™‚
Arigato Taku San ^_^

Home Made Mee Sua by Mum ๐Ÿ™‚ I Love you Mum! Thank you for giving me such a Life โค

Thai BBQ for Dinner with mum and colleagues
Thai Papaya Salad – My Favourite to go with BBQ

After Dinner – My 2nd Home Le Noir, Clarke Quay 

Again with Lovely Pal, Jeremi
Thank you all for your well wishes & May the Many great things return to you all 
God Bless All 

Leave a Reply

