Back to Singapore and Busy Mode

Right….sorry my dear blog, not that I’ve forgotten about you but I’ve been proper busy and I’ve been pretty much tied up with work and new environment. Who said once you finished with you studies you can just relax for a bit before you start hunting for job, well not in my case. I felt I’ve had too much fun during school and its time to get real in life –  reentering the working life and start making a living once again – that simply gives me some butt kick and adrenalines. I love being busy and stuff so…I will just update some pics… for now…


Here we go…

Some pictures with my girl friends, taken in Singapore, Chiangmai Thailand, and Bangkok

More to come next time x

God bless you all…
Leave a Reply

