Here we Go…

So I decided…. and

It was so clear that 
But….
A Little Self-Reminder

In fact I Think…
So now…watch out


I don’t wanna cry no more
& FYI, 

though sometimes…
The Pit stop: sometimes help to make it better….or worse
But It takes time…to find the “One” in the “Real” World, Because the one that you dream of only exists in a “Fairytale” world.

Don’t “Assumed” that “He/She should know it” 
Speak, make it known.
Give & Take
Apologize
Forgive & Forget

Because…
Its beautiful….
Sometimes you just couldn’t careless 
Now…
What I’ve learned is that…
and 

I also learned that

But Now I am Telling you…to just
And

Be wild.


So Now…I’m gonna say it once and for all…


God Bless you all!

Have a great week ahead 
xoxo
Leave a Reply

