Track down the memory lane…



I came back to Chiangmai again after visiting my grandparent and great grandma. I decided to pick up the part time job as an “intern” Oh! well of course is way better than just sitting around and wasting my breath day in day out =). I have been spending lots of my time with my friends in Chiangmai since February, they have been there for me…for whatever shitty situation I put myself in…


This trip…hmm I found these pictures we took when I first came here for holiday and those pictures were adorable and I can’t deny the fact that we looked rather fresh! and Alive! – I mean we still are fresh and Alive! Pretty much eh.

on the way to 3rd floor Rooftop Bar

settled down getting a drink..

All ready? 

Another round we go!


After Rooftop bar we decided to walk over to Spicy Dodgy place but music was all right…

My First time to spicy




I think I’m in some sort of transition (again) I won’t say I’m living in Denial but I am trying to weight pros and cons for this case…I have never spend this much time thinking about my feeling and observe my own thoughts..for whatever God know reason, I do want to know what is going on in my head – I’m not that fucked up, but I guess my head and my heart refused to work together for a couple of months…Disaster, this is nightmare! I’m sure soon I will figure it out.

Right now all I want is to go back to School and get it done once and for all so I can move on with my life…
Major headache, Feeling a bit sleepy and tired now, gonna have to go get myself ready for bed…

Oh! just finished the movie – sex and the city the movie with the girls and I must say…it was great!

Okay…Now I think I oughta be honest with my own feeling – that’s how I felt after watching the movie –
but
.
.
.

I do not think I could see any great deals in that person so I’d rather not waste my energy thinking about this whole shitty thing and Him. 

Yawwwnnnnnnnn…

Time to get some kip ladies….

xx
Love


Leave a Reply

