Exceptionally Great Day

After work – well I’d rather say the boss was kind enough to give us afternoon off. Just to chill out and unwind by the pool. Of course with such a situation in town we can’t go any where far or late, we felt rather depressed as the protester has gone completely madness and violent so we all decided to cook…again =D

Oh! Not that I wanna complain about it, but I kinda love home-cooked meal and spend quality time with people I love..the simple stuff you know…

Unfortunately something is wrong with blogger or the network in Thailand, because I can’t seem to upload my pictures here……. but I do have the link to those awesomely retards yet cute pictures!!

here we go


We simply love the afternoon like this with such a great weather…

Hopefully the situation in Thailand will gets better soon…

Love.


Leave a Reply

