Tuesday…

School has been great I suppose…the most awesome part would be this semester I’ll taking most of the subjects that required a lot of writing and memorizing. One of the subject that I must admit that I’m kinda disappointed is Operation Management, reason is…the professor always give us the answers in every questions on the paper and he doesn’t want us to think or study or even have to read at all. Effing guy, okie I think I seriously need to bitch about this a little bit more details cos I’m not happy with the way he teach. I completely understand that he spent 8 years in Belgium that is why English is not his cup of tea, but I’m sure a Thai he could read and write Thai well enough not to pronounce the students’ names wrongly over and over again uh? We gave him both English and Thai Duh!!! the worst part was that we only get to watch video 10x and after that we have to write summary of what the video is talking about according to our own understanding! FML, I told my mate ” I’m gonna have to put up with him for the rest of the semester”. My friend who used to take his class last semester mentioned that “if you want A just do as what he said and let him do his job as in giving out all the answers and you don’t have to think about anything” WOW! i feel like I’m back to kindergarten again! Never mind! Let him be and I hope the school will hire a better professor next time. Oh! BTW today in his class he actually..literally mentioned “If you want a boyfriend or husband don’t go for Thai men, they are not good irresponsible” WOW Discriminate against his own race now uh! and another thing that made me laugh so hard was that when he said “Dream Day” which a direct translation of “ฝันกลางวัน” Funny isn’t it? So I asked my classmate Chinese girl “since he’s so great in French why don’t he go Take over French class? Effin it!”..

Another subject that I’m so going to love is Critical writing and reading. The Lady professor, she’s nice and kind very open minded and bonus she graduated from UCLA with the honor class!!!! Wow! I Love her English! why ah? cos the first class I had with her last week when she was giving herself introduction she mentioned something about “I’m working my butt off for….” WOW I know my class gonna be madly in love with this prof. 
I woke up pretty early today just to go lined up and pay my tuition fees which caused a bomb! It took me like 3 days to get it done and over with…I hate this kind of system whereby the system will be closed for registration and payment online for the specific date knowing it was a school holiday for student to go home…what if some of the students gone back to their hometown where there is no internet connection and nothing at all…HOW right? twat!
I’m ok with the bitches and those sluts around me so long as they don’t Interfere with my personal Life and Don’t stab me on my back cos if they do….yeah I DON’T GIVE A FUCK IF YOU ARE MY PROFESSOR OR WHAT SO LONG AS YOU HAVE YOUR ETHICS RIGHT AND DON’T TRY TO JEOPARDIZE THE STUDENTS’ LIFE I’M COOL WITH YOU. DON’T BULLSHITTING ME DON’T THINK YOU CAN FLAUNT YOUR FACE AROUND JUST BECAUSE YOU’RE THE FAVORITE PET AND I WON’T DARE TO TOUCH YOU! YOU ARE DEAD WRONG BIG TIME! 

I CAN FORGIVE BUT DOESN’T MEAN I’LL FORGET WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO ME! AND MY MUM WHO IS AN INNOCENT PARTY, WORKING HER BUTT OFF FOR ME TO GO TO SCHOOL!

WALA…I’m hitting the sack gotta get up early for 2 classes tomorrow…Long break from morning class I guess I’ll be back to the dorm after running errand for friend.

Night the world and xxx see you in school!
Leave a Reply

