Well..this is the present for myself

This is way before I Left For CHINA
This is when I Was In China
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
and The very next morning I woke up I said to myself I want something “NEW”
This is the best “he” could do for me cos he thought it won’t suit me!
But
.
.
.
.
.
And Here we go!
When Arrived in Bangkok I knew that I will get another one!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Not that I’m Heart Broken but I can’t Be Fucked! I just wanna be “ME”
This is what I WANTED ALL ALONG!!!!!!
xxxx
Leave a Reply

