Surprise! Surprise! Surprise!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

First…The E-Card

Telling me how much he missed me awww….That is sooo Sweet Baby





Second…The Elfyourself

Something totally Cute and Never expect him to be this cute…

My someone very special made this for me…So sweet of him, despite his hectic work schedule but he still took the time to do something really cute to cheer me up at the end of the long day =) I miss you loads. xxx I hope you guys will enjoy this too!
Third…The Most interesting Surprise!!!!!!

It was a surprise arrangement by Bay and Richard, Bay told me white lies…tsk tsk tsk She was gonna be outta town, and she has a parcel coming over but she won’t be able to be at her apartment to receive it so I have to help her as it is a registered parcel! I gotta feeling that something dodgy was going on at first but I didn’t give that a chance to develop and cast doubt. 


There I gave her my address and everything…Phew…I was still trying to cope with my reports and last minute event that I had to attend…

2 Days Later…….


Friday 13th November 2009, 1:23 pm.

The parcel guy called….and asked If the residence I reside in is near the main road or deep inside the Soi (Alley) so told him “yeah its deep in”…I was on the phone with one of my good friend he called to say hi and asked about teased about “I can dropped by the guys that live around Lad Phrao 35 and 36, but why never take a chance to visit him since I’m in that area?” LOL Whatever that might be..I’m busy man… =)

I went down to the compound, waiting patiently for the delivery man…I knew it Bay must had me Fool!!!! I’m not angry but when I saw the delivery man parked his bike and came down sprayed the water onto the thing hidden in the box…

I asked him “Please don’t tell me that’s the flower… is that flower? from where?” The delivery man replied “Ordered via Internet” I got a bit annoyed at first I wasn’t sure if its supposed to be for Bay or me, so I dare not open the card and stuff…The girls at the compound that were still having their meals looked at me in awe…as the flowers were really beautiful and I mean its a girls’ dorm of course everyone would be like “Oh Wow!” 
I came up later to my room and message Bay on MSN told her that her boyfriend sent her the flower from Internet 😛 Silly me…Then Bay spilled the Beans!!! She said that they are from Richard, I was like WTH!!!! Suddenly a huge smile on my face and I just Can’t stop smiling even when I’m writing this now =D Lame as usual. 
Baby, The flowers were exceptionally sweet and Beautiful. I love the Design…Thank you soooo much for doing this for me, You have a great taste and really know me so well…Thank you baby!! xxx

 
 
 
This is…Speechless…I opened the card and read it…That’s when I know it’s actually for me =) Thank you baby… xxx You just made my day!!

Leave a Reply

