Sky Beer Garden @ Avenue Ratchayothin

I must say this is Awesome!!! I Love the weather, I love Draft Beer (Singha), I Love the Band, even though I went to the better one back at home in Chiangmai, but I really like this place!! So convenient, it’s close by our university and we can just come chill out any time we like.
SIC Crew
Nit & Nit
 
Butter & Me
I Love This place!
 DJ Spinning until 12 Midnight =)
Off
Nit the Golden fish =X
My Best Friend, My Boyfriend, My Everything ❤ Singha

 Golden Fish and Me

Me and Off
We had a great time…after this they all gone to one of the Club…I went home straight after that. Okay! More updates….Pinky Promise xxx
Leave a Reply

