Loy Krathong @ Wat Thepleela

 Buying Krathong outside the temple at the footpath
The 2 crazy students
The Best Friends
At the pier waiting, going to release the bad stuff with the Krathong
My first time in many years…

Make a Wish….

My best friend taught me how and set the Krathong for me
Make a wish…
We’re done..getting food now

We’ve been friends for almost 7 years now
We’re going home now…
Loy Krathong at 3 am was a great experience, I’ve never done this before. I used to Loy Krathong back then when I was a small kid. We’re fated to be friends and part of each others’ lives that’s why we spent this wonderful moment together. Our paths crossed…again, This life LOL this is Lame but somewhat true.
Leave a Reply

